ANALYSIS AND KNOWLEDGE FOR THE WORLD OF INSURANCE

Contact us

Get in touch…

You can contact any of our staff using the contact details below. If you have general enquiry then please use the form below.

Peter Hughes peterhughes@litmusanalysis.com
+44 20 3651 5043 or +44 7768 586 651
Stuart Shipperlee stuartshipperlee@litmusanalysis.com
+44 20 3651 5044 or +44 7917 067 048
Karin Clemens karinclemens@litmusanalysis.com
+49 6181 1899982 or +49 160 791 4792
Rowena Potter rowenapotter@litmusanalysis.com
Robin Dicks robindicks@litmusanalysis.com
Dominic Skeet dominicskeet@litmusanalysis.com
Lucy Stupples lucystupples@litmusanalysis.com
Alison Cheal alisoncheal@litmusanalysis.com
Giorgia Paganuzzi giorgiapaganuzzi@litmusanalysis.com
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

Litmus Analysis

LITMUS ANALYSIS is a team of analysts offering a broad range of products and services designed to create increased transparency, clarity and knowledge in the insurance and reinsurance markets.

We bring the skills and experience of a team of top analysts to the insurance world.

Litmus Tweets